Our Staff Team - 2016/2017



Mr Lyndon Evans.



Assistant Head & Inclusion Leader

Mrs L Jablowski

Assistant Head & Class Teacher

Mrs P Laskar


Miss S Tuit

Whilst Mrs Jablowski is on maternity leave, Miss Sarah Tuit will be the Acting Inclusion Manager



Business Manager

Mrs C Harman


School Secretary

Mrs D Balser.

Admin Team

Mrs L Ewan, Mrs M Goff, Mrs B Duplock



Year 3

Mrs J Lewis / Mrs N Bishara, Miss K Brennan, Mrs A Massey/Mrs M Bowers.

Year 4

Miss J Rodrigoe, Mrs P Laskar / Mrs V Lopez-Bernal, Mrs R Muhith.

Year 5

Miss E Hugill, Miss S Clarke, Mr J Rafot.

Year 6

Mrs K Awiah, Miss H Turner, Miss L Wilson.


Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs S Burnett, Mrs C McHarry, Mrs H Russell, Mme A Ough, Ms E Smart.

Learning Mentor

Mrs C Smith



Sports Coaching Team




Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs H Milnthorpe.

Teaching Assistants

Ms S Wigmore, Miss H Bowen, Ms J Obrart, Miss C Salter,
Mrs R Arpino, Mrs A Battersby, Mrs S Collins, Mr S Collins, Mrs K Dalton,
Mrs J Livesey, Mrs S Cassidy, Mrs T Pacey, Mrs J Brooks, Mrs C Panting.



Senior MSA.

Mrs T Cole.



Site Manager

Mr G Marsh


Library Assistant

Ms H Samler